Loading Events

« All Events

ALR Holiday Office Hours

November 24, 2022 @ 8:00 am - March 21, 2024 @ 5:00 pm CST

Alabama Lifespan Respite, a program of UCP Huntsville, will be closed to observe the following holidays:

2022

Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 24, and Friday, Nov. 25

Christmas: Monday, Dec. 26, through Friday, Dec. 30

2023

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 4

Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 23, and Friday, Nov. 24

Christmas: Monday, Dec. 25, through Friday, Dec. 29

2024

New Year’s Day: Monday, Jan. 1

Details

Start:
November 24 @ 8:00 am CST
End:
March 21, 2024 @ 5:00 pm CST

Organizer

Alabama Respite
Phone:
256-859-8300
Email:
cfrensley@ucphuntsville.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

UCP Training Center
1856 Keats Dr. NW
Huntsville, AL 35810 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
256-859-8300