Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

AARP AL Caregivers in the Kitchen – Use those holiday leftovers!

Zoom

Discover new ways to handle those holiday leftovers and learn the nutritional benefits! Join AARP Alabama and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Friday, October 29 at 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. PT. - AARP Membership not required. REGISTER HERE Professional dieticians Chef Clara …

AARP Alabama: Navigating Guardianships and Conservatorships

Zoom

This 5-part Zoom series will help you become more informed about adult guardianships and conservatorships in Alabama - what they are, when they are needed, and how the court system is involved. Tuesdays, 11 a.m., Zoom Nov. 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 REGISTRATION REQUIRED: https://aarp.cventevents.com/guardianshipseries

AARP Alabama FREE Plant Based Cooking Demonstration with Chef Kim

Online

Join AARP Alabama and attendees from across the country for a FREE Plant Based Cooking Demonstration with Chef Kim on the AARP Alabama Facebook Page or the AARP Alabama YouTube Channel, Friday, November 19, at 11 a.m. AARP membership is not required. Take a break and together let’s learn a simple lesson on eating more …