Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

AARP AL Caregivers in the Kitchen – Use those holiday leftovers!

Zoom

Discover new ways to handle those holiday leftovers and learn the nutritional benefits! Join AARP Alabama and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Friday, October 29 at 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. PT. - AARP Membership not required. REGISTER HERE Professional dieticians Chef Clara …